Books

Rapax  “If you wanted to live for ever, you shouldn’t have joined Recon.” The big man shrugged “Forever ? I’ll settle for seeing my next birthday.

Seventy years after a viral apocalypse, Recon are all that stand between the last remnants of civilisation and the chaos and carnage that dominates the land beyond the Wall.

Life in the teams has never been easy, but now with a new enemy rising in the east it’s about to get much worse.

As friend turns to foe Blade, leader of team Rapax, must weld a new intake of convicts, losers and volunteers, into a team that can win against clansmen, mercenaries, and tattooed tribal head jobs seeking a blood sacrifice to their black god.

Everyone in Recon is damaged goods, and Blade is no exception. He and his team must battle enemies without and demons within, as they struggle to keep their enemies east of the wall. In this fight, the prize for coming second will not be pleasant, or survivable.


 

 

Honest intent book

One man: Dusty Miller is a man with a blood soaked past and an uncertain future. Tired of killing and stealing for a living he has taken a bodyguard job while he tries to turn his life around

One woman: Elin Strider specialises in honey traps, fidelity tests and using her looks and charm to loosen men’s tongues. But she’s upset the wrong people, and they want her taught a lesson. The kind you don’t live to learn from.

One last job: A mob boss wants Dusty to help his son pull off the robbery of the decade and he won’t take no for an answer.

One million pounds : In deniable bearer bonds which can never be reported stolen. The perfect score.  What could go wrong ?

Perfect for fans of Jack Reacher, Joe Hunter or Dirk Pitt, Honest intent launches a new series of fast paced steamy action thrillers which will set your pulse racing.

5% of the cover price of  each book in the Dusty Miller series will be donated to Help for Heroes to help give our wounded, injured and sick veterans the support they need.

Get it free by joining my mailing list or  buy it from Amazon here

 

 

Darkest storm novel

British gun for hire, Dusty Miller, divides the world into two sorts of people. Friends, and everyone else. He didn’t care that much about America’s slide into fascism or the persecution of ‘social undesirables,’ until the day his dead fiancee’s brother, Aldo asked for his help.

Aldo is being pressured for protection money he doesn’t have, to stop him and his partner being sent to the camps for the heinous crime of being gay, and he turns to the only man he knows who can help him.

Now Dusty does care, it makes no difference whether he is facing down vicious bikers, or taking on a whole country of police and federal security goons, he’ll save his friend even if hell bars his way.

As he cuts a bloody swathe across America he finds a country divided, where help comes from unexpected quarters, and his fight is with only with the agents of a government which seeks to neither protect nor defend.

5% of the cover price of  each book in the Dusty Miller series will be donated to Help for Heroes to help give our wounded, injured and sick veterans the support they need.

Out August 2018.

 

 

Comments are closed.